Terms: Listings will display with the selected package’s features for one (1) month from payment date. Listing packages may be renewed indefinitely and can be canceled, upgraded or downgraded at any time. Upon expiration of the package terms, barring prompt renewal and payment, the listing will revert to a free package and the free package’s feature set. This may result in the temporary or permanent loss of data.
Expiration: Per the Terms, a listing’s package’s term is month-to-month; when a package expires the listing automatically downgrades to a free package. The free packages all expire after one (1) year. If at any time during the one (1) year term there is an upgrade, the terms of the free package reset again to one (1) year from the automatic downgrade. This means that a free listing lasts one (1) year, but can be renewed indefinitely, and at anytime the listing can be upgraded and at the end of that upgrade’s terms the listing reverts to a free package lasting one (1) year from that date until renewed or upgraded again. This is put in place to help ensure the database is up-to-date.
Conditions: This package’s features and price may change at any time. You will receive advanced notification of any changes.